Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990216020 A Single Woman in Abilene, TX 30 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Abilene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hardin-simmons university
  • Religion: Christian

Abilene, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abilene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hardin-simmons university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about teaching, learning, charcoal drawing, reading, museum-going, volunteering, and traveling. Also like puns/corny jokes and interesting documentaries!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I like to draw. Some of my pieces have even won awards recently! :) Involved as a volunteer with Big Brothers Big Sisters.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy with strong character and a life built around his faith. Creativity and compassion and a sense of curiosity about the world are also qualities I value!

The first thing people notice about me

You know, I'm not sure!

The last book I read and enjoyed

When We Were on Fire by Addie Zierman - A book about the author's spiritual journey... I could relate to her stories and thought it was well-written!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Opportunities
  3. Friends & Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty big museum fan. I enjoy anything from the smaller ones here in town to the Smithsonian museums in DC!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I like visiting a lake when I get the chance!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the hiding place by corrie ten boom, to kill a mockingbird, the hiding place by corrie ten boom

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational