Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #989521917 A Single Woman in Johnson City, NY 49 / I am a DSA for a local state facility.

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Johnson City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnson City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my Job and really do take pride in my work. The people I take care of could not accomplish a good standard of living without me and many of my co-workers. my family is always first in my life also, they r all special in there own way and I spend as much time with my children and my grandchildren as possible :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy live bands a lot! I have a huge circle of friends but, three very close ones. We frequently go to hear local bands and attend many benefits...my daughter and I spend a lot of time together, along with her two beautiful babies and about to be a third. They really r my world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Perceptive