Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #986823720 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 31 / Concierge

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: isu and columbia college chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from isu and columbia college chicago. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, theatre (any live performance really), and really great food! If you can combine all three together....woa.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work alot so I like relaxing at home with a good action movie and some wine. I also enjoy catching up with friends over dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Oooo there's going to have to be a few:PlayfulnessHonestyLoyaltyThoughtfulnessJust be genuine....we can figure out the rest :)

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my humor. Its the way i handle almost any situation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fun fact #1 about me: I'm an actor/singer in Chicago. Its given me a very rich/rewarding life
  2. My ever supportive and loving family and friends. They keep me sane and drive me insane
  3. My prescription Ray-bans. No one would ever know how blind I am because I look so damn cool!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama