Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #986822425 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 48 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life. I especially love traveling and seeing new places. I also enjoy trying new things. I enjoy music, movies, dancing, hiking, karaoke, conversations, and even remodeling a home - but I also like relaxing and cuddling.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is important... but I don't have just one thing that I love to do. If the amount of time is sufficient, I enjoy spontaneously creating an adventure to go do something I can't do everyday - such as an overnight somewhere to see something I've never seen (or you've never seen). If the time is less than an adventure amount of time, then I want to do something social (live music, dancing, karaoke etc) for part of the time and spend the other part just relaxing with my significant other, whether it be in the cool evening or warm sun - but doing it in a place that is "making the most of relaxation."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life's moments
  2. laughter and joy
  3. hearts and souls

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Outgoing, Thoughtful