Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #986811728 A Single Woman in Orangeburg, NY 28 / School Counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Orangeburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: long island university
  • Religion: Christian

Orangeburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Orangeburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from long island university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my field of work, I love working with children. And I'm very passionate about my faith, God is very important in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping...Mainly spending time with family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my church
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

captain america, disney films, bollywood films

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show