Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #986811030 A Single Woman in Foxboro, MA 66 / Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Foxboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Foxboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Foxboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy listening and dancing to all types of music. I am passionate about decorating homes and offices for family and friends. I get a great sense of pride and self-satisfaction watching a beautiful new room/house become a reality!.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening and dancing to all types of music, water aerobics, creating Home and Office decorating ideas.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man between 58 - 68 who is looking for a committed relationship. Like me, He would bring honesty, compassion and kindness to our relationship. He would be comfortable in his own skin. He cares about the way he looks and dresses whether he is dressed up or spending a casual day in jeans.He would have respect for all people and would treat me with the same kindness and attention I would give to him. We would be great and happy partners...enjoying life together.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make everyone feel welcomed and comfortable. I am told that I am like "a breath of fresh air"....always upbeat, smiling and happy. I treat every person who I interact with respect and hope I get the same respect back.I am truly interested in those who are in my life. I am a good listener and remember all that anyone tells me. When I refer to a particular subject weeks later, people are amazed at what I remember.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Whether it be in a book, magazine or on a website...everything pertains to Home Decorating! My real passion!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. good health
  3. the wonderful friends I have

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Respectful, Romantic

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop