Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #986805832 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 49 / Supervisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: westfield state college

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from westfield state college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outside. If there is a mountain I must climb it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In case you haven't guessed by my pictures, I really enjoy hiking. I'm a sudoku or any kind of puzzle/game nut! I love taking the back roads in search of a new diner. I enjoy relaxing at home with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys hiking and loves dogs. Someone who is honest, has a sense of humor and enjoys life! Also, a person that can turn off the cell phone and enjoy the important things in life. Someone who knows how to relax and is comfortable hanging at home and is not always on the go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The swan thieves

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brother and sister
  2. My amazing friends
  3. My mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quiet at first. I sit back and observe. It does not take me long to feel comfortable and jump in.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy the arts and have never been to an opera? I hope to go to one soon, with someone special. I would love to buy an RV and travel the country. I have always wanted to hike the AT. I enjoy quiet time at home with a nice glass of wine and getting creative in the kitchen. I enjoy going out to dinner. I'm not into the typical bar scene. I consider myself low maintenance and no drama. I'm a jeans and a t-shirt kind of girl. In the summer I'm skirt and a t-shirt kind of girl :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

prime obsession, the historian, merle's door

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

my first mister, p.s. i love you, a beautiful mind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, chicago pd, scandal