Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #986456624 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 44 / Business Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dartmouth colleges
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from dartmouth colleges. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, my children, and my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Little Green

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My values
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ethnic background. I am Irish, African American, and Native American. Most people assume I'm white before they talk to me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Generous, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, jill scott, kem, anthony hamilton, john coltrane, miles davis, bill evans, charlie parker, rakim, public enemy, common, mozart, beethoven

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism