Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #986438119 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 33 / Daycare Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with children and enjoying what the world has to offer by traveling. I'm a teacher and love it! At the moment I am planning my next adventure to Belgium...

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I like to be outside and enjoy all things Chicago has to offer even in the winter. I'm obsessed with books I read a lot!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open to enjoying life. I'm bubbly and social I love to try new things and laugh a lot along the way. I would really like to find someone to share my adventures with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm caring and nurturing... Other than that my laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

City of Dark Magic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who are always loving, encouraging, and supportive.
  2. I am thankful for travel it has opened my mind to a whole new world or people and thoughts!
  3. I am thankful for my friends who are always there with an embarrassing story to make me laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very open. I think at first meet I can be a little shy, but I warm up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I'm an open book, just ask.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

into the wilderness, ender's game, outlander series

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, knocked up, 40 year old virgin, star wars, to horror movies count as science fiction?, atonement, anna karinina

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, how i met your mother, friends, nashville chicago fire, mtv reality shows