Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #986271523 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 29 / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about self improvement both personally and professionally, my career, food, traveling and living life to the fullest :).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out and trying new restaurant, going to different events in town, or just relax with Netflix and a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares mutual interests, who I can be friends and be comfortable with every day.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly?? I hope :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Proof of heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for many blessings I have in life.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my wonderful career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a little shy when I first meet people although I may not look and sound like I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am a career and family oriented person. I am known for being a workaholic because I am blessed to say that I love my job. I am currently at a good place in my career and are now ready to settle down and find my partner in crimes. Honestly, I have been out of the dating world for a long period of time and I don't know how to do this any more. I hope this platform is a good way for me to meet similar people out there :).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

of business men, quotes, quotes

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, game of thrones, shameless, walking dead, breaking bad, game of thrones