Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #985023422 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 41 / Real Estate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music, helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, travel, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm more down to earth than expected. Not high maintenance at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. hope
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Genuine/real. Even though I'm independent and can handle a lot, I'm a sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama