Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #983862713 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 29 / HomeCare

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bloomsburg university, pa

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bloomsburg university, pa. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life... It's short and I want to live it to its fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my family and friends. Just hanging around the house or a night on the town. I listen to a lot of music, everything from classic rock, metal, to rap. In my leisure time I enjoy a good book or movie, I hardy watch any TV.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seductions and Snakes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My awesome nephew and niece

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am new to VA Beach. I came from a small coal region in PA. I would like to meet new people and maybe my special someone. I enjoy a night out on the town but also enjoy a night in watching a movie or reading a book.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, green day, lil wayne, rob zombie, pink floyd

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, transformers, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two broke girls, criminal minds, real housewives of nj