Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #983553519 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 38 / Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

backpacking trips, wondering around foreign countries and interact with locals, hang out with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

confident, fun, and respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading The Power of Habit right now..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my endless motivation to improve myself
  2. my family and friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

generosity and humor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very open minded and up for anything as long as it's ethical and fun.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, bourne series, ailen

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, eureka, chuck