Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #983396325 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 26 / .....

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say cooking.. I enjoy cooking and baking.. For family, friends, and special someone.. But I get lazy when is just me..Love shopping and looking good.. And feeling amazing..But I also don't mind getting dirty.. Going dirt biking, fishing, camping or anything fun..

I typically spend my leisure time

I start dancing at a younger age.. It always relaxes me and I enjoy doing it..Cooking.. I love mixing matching and creating new recepies.. Shopping.. I love being girl..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and trust..I'm looking for someone that would be interested on a 50/50 relationship..

The first thing people notice about me

How gentle and patient I am.. ( just with people I care)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read.. Haven't done it for a longtime..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family that has been there for me.. Even in the worse times..
  2. Life.. There are so many things to do.. Nature.. Is amazing.. Love driving throw the mountains.
  3. Friends.. Can't live with out em..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm usually calm when everybody is panicking.. Or fighting..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

super fun night, scandal, the walking dead