Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #982582228 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 37 / Supervisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendships, close relationships, my pets. Staying healthy, cooking, drinking wine, the beach. My nieces and nephews. Home improvement projects, gardening. Being outside enjoying the weather.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my favorite things to do when I'm not working is trying new restaurants, spending time with friends and having good conversation. I like watching The Walking Dead; SVU; and I have watched a few other really great shows when I have time- usually on DVR or Netflix.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my puppy and my cat.
  2. I am thankful that I am employed which enables me to have my own home and car.
  3. I am thankful for my wonderful friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful