Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979675325 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 32 / Retail Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: edison state college

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from edison state college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my beautiful son, my family, and football season!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really believe in work hard, play hard... so when Im not working I enjoy going out and having some fun, I absolutely love football - and try to make it to as many Bucs games as possible, and my most favorite place to go when ever I find time is Key West!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I am looking for must have a great personality!

The first thing people notice about me

people are always telling me I have pretty eyes..

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the fashion magazines :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Job
  3. My football team! ( Go Bucs!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm, not sure..

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing and social woman. I love meeting new and like minded people. I'm always up for a good time. I'm very caring, funny and cute. I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning the favour. I have a lust for all things great in this world, great food, great friends and great adventures.I am spontaneous, social, and adorable?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show