Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979658317 A Single Man in Beaumont, TX 27 / Industrial pressure washer cleaner

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Beaumont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Beaumont, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Beaumont, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam very passionate in making people happy and I love being generous people say Iam too nice sometimes but I don't care it's my life and I choose to do that and it's what god thinks is good for me. I love rollerblading I've been doing it for 12 years and its what has made who I am today it's a great stress reliever and it has made me confident in a lot of stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like I said I love rollerblading I love traveling I wish I could do it more often and I really enjoy relaxation and quiet time from time to time it helps with cleansing my mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My dad
  3. Being able to be nice to everyone

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science