Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979658218 A Single Man in Granger, IN 26 / Biologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Granger
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: taylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Granger, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granger, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from taylor university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, movies, social events, and trying new things. I am passionate about my family and friends as well as moving on with my life now that I am done with college.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, find new music or go to concerts, exercise, and to socialize with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A girl that is charismatic, can hold a conversation, and makes me laugh. Someone that is not too uptight or sensitive because I'm very laid back. I want someone that I know I can be with for the rest of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

When someone first meets me they realize that I am not shy at all and am outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin because I don't read too much and I liked the Game of Thrones Show so I started reading the books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they are always there for me and they always look out for me.
  2. All the blessings I have been given like my car, education, and living in the US.
  3. All the many friends I have met.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the silver chair, eragon, mere christianity

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

imagine dragons, the lumineers, relient k, drake, the head and the heart

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, a beautiful mind, promethius

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

whose line is it anyway?, suits, game of thrones