Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979656811 A Single Woman in Nolensville, TN 62 / Bookkeeper

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nolensville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of tennessee at martin
  • Religion: Christian

Nolensville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nolensville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of tennessee at martin. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my children. I have two grown children. One married and the other single and living in Nashville.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoors, dining out and watching a good basketball game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, confidence and friendly.

The first thing people notice about me

Over time you are told these things...... So i will say confidence and kindness are probably the first. But also sense of humor. I love to be with people that make me laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Beekeeper's Apprentice by Laurie King. The first in a series about Mary Russell and Sherlock Holmes taking place in Sussex in the early 1920's. I just finished it and have already started the 2nd book in the series. Reading about Sherlock Holmes was a first for me and I am fascinated by his thought process and his social skills!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an outgoing person, but I like to be by myself sometimes to recharge my battery.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I love to travel.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

cold sassy tree, radical, wild

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, indiana jones, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, castle, the amazing race