Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979645017 A Single Woman in Placentia, CA 25 / Swim Instructor/ R.D.A.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Placentia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Placentia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Placentia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about many things! I would say #1 is helping others, I work in the Dental field to help others feel confident in their smile and encourage them to go ahead and smile! I also teach swim lessons on the side as a hobby, I love to know that I am helping kids be safe in the pool as well as an awesome swimmer! I am extremely passionate about sports, especially Baseball! I have grown up around the sport my entire life and there is nothing I like to do more than go catch a game! And lastly I'm passionate about others' success. If you tell me you want to do something, I will support your dreams and goals with you!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I enjoy spending time with my loved ones! I have an awesome family with 3 young siblings that I love playing around with! also, my best friends are amazing human beings! I love to sit and talk to them and get their opinions on situations, there is no better advice!2. I LOVE nature! I am always down for a good hike, throw around a baseball, jump in the pool or the ocean! You name it, I'm game!3. Lets be honest, I work 40 hours a week on my feet all day, I enjoy going and doing a little shopping here and there to treat myself! But I actually dont like going to the mall!! Crazy, I know!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who knows what they want from life and isn't scared to go after it!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pretty tall for a woman, or that I have nice teeth!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am obsessed with John Grisham books, so any book by him is a good read for me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive. Life is too short, breathe it all in!
  2. my loved ones, because without them I wouldn't be where I am.
  3. kind hearted strangers, everyone needs someone at some point.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I am tall, driven, know what I want from life, I am still just a woman who wants to find love forever

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, bridesmaids, caddy shack, p.s. i love you, dear john, end of watch