Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979638516 A Single Woman in Key West, FL 56 / Law Enforcement

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Key West
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: florida keys communitycollege and baker college
  • Religion: Christian

Key West, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Key West, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my career and exploring the world. I am passionate about our rights and freedom to make choices. I am passionate about learning and experiencing new things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fish and hunt, snorkle, bike, garden, golf and ski ( water and snow). I am wiling to learn new hobbies and interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loving relationship. Someone to spend evenings in cooking and talking about the days events. Someone to travel with and make plans and share dreams and goals with. This person needs to be fit and active. Must enjoy the outdoors. Have a wonderful sense of humor and a kind heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cruise the internet and read monthly magazines like Garden and Gun, Fitness, travel and home design publications.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the opportunity to live and work in a warm climate surrounded by water.
  2. for my health and independence.
  3. wonderful and ppppp

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Physically Fit, Respectful