Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979637413 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 33 / Labor and Delivery Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: old dominion university

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the healthiest version of myself, being the best mom I can be, furthering my education, natural living, staying active, and constantly improving myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love staying active and working out, spending time with family, and being outside. I love outdoor activities, being in the water, camping, hiking, and traveling. I enjoy running, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has clear goals, looks for the good in everyday life, and enjoys being active. Someone who looks forward to family and finding adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to be a mom and a sister
  2. My education and career
  3. My experiences

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

nothing in particular, exercise based books, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey