Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979632318 A Single Woman in Troy, OH 21 / Intermittent Building Aide

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about music, it's one of the bigger things that made the bond between my father and I so strong. Another thing I'm super passionate about is helping people, there is absolutely nothing more satisfying than knowing I put a smile on someone's face. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with friends, whether it's just going out for lunch or even talking on the phone. I also love to sing, I've been doing that since I could make noise. I enjoy going on bike rides and reading a good book. Occasionally I"ll watch television or a movie, but I usually like to be out of the house with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Sweet