Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979632219 A Single Man in Itasca, IL 31 / eCommerce

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Itasca
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue, roosevelt
  • Religion: Christian

Itasca, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Itasca, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue, roosevelt. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career has gotten to me where I am in life and i love what I do. Sports have always been a big part of my life. My sister and I both played a bunch growing up. My career is focused around sports too. I love playing volleyball competitively, indoor and outdoor, and play as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends sometimes it's nice to kick back and watch TV or a movie, sometimes I'd rather be outside playing volleyball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication is definitely #1. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable talking through good and bad. I find that a lot of the time a conversation can fix a lot of problems as long as you are honest with each other. I'm looking for someone who is willing to put forth the effort in a relationship. Someone who likes staying home and cooking as much as they like going out. Who is okay with going out to Blackhawks games or staying home and watching a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be sarcastic, I like to joke around and have fun, not take anything too seriously. Know that most of time it's sarcasm not arrogance!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

robin williams live on broadway, avengers, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, warehouse13, family guy