Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979628916 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 53 / Branch Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mercer university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mercer university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, the gym, life, my children, traveling, positive thinking. spirituality.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxingwatching tvconversation

The most influential person in my life has been

Who am i looking for ...someone that is Open minded, not afraid to try new things, and flexible. Can listen to different types of music, OK with chick flicks, SciFi, and an occasional American Idol. Relaxing all weekend or jumping in the car for a short weekend stay in the mountains is OK with him. Someone who an handle it when everything is not perfect and can laugh at himself. Family values are important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every day I wake up and my family is health and alive
  2. I am thankful for my life
  3. I am thankful for my health

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to retire by the beach. I love nature, especially the ocean.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Drama