Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979627425 A Single Woman in South Bend, IN 29 / Civil Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of notre dame
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Bend, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of notre dame. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to try new things, to make new things. To turn an idea into something new. I find is as a way to share myself with others, both in work and at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. Go outdoors. Explore new things. But I also love a cozy weekend at home with a bunch of movies and take out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner. Someone to talk to, share with, laugh with. Someone with a sense of adventure but also understands the importance of a night in. Someone who challenges me and wants me to challenge them back. Someone who makes me a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm always smiling and I try to smile at everyone I pass.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finally read the Hunger Games on a plane and was pleasantly surprised. It was quick moving, adventurous and captivating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Rational

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey