Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979627218 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 36 / Customer Service Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mesa community college

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mesa community college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to keep a balance in my life between the creative and the analytical. I love design and architecture, which is my true passion. I enjoy working out, being out doors, learning new things, see new places. I like Bikram Yoga and running - even road races and I love P90X!!! I'm starting to get great results!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, exercising, working on my hobbies, playing with my pup Lucy, watching movies, road trips, trying new adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a loyal, understanding & caring heart. Someone who can be adventurous and try new and fun things, yet be able to stay in and relax with a movie or cooking together. I always try to be supportive of what other people like to do and I want to find someone who is supportive of things I enjoy, even if they don't want to participate. For instance, I love to run and do road races. I want someone who, even if they don't join me in a race, will cheer me on.

The first thing people notice about me

I have lots of energy and I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading - mainly books and magazines on health, fitness, diet, business and management

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - especially my parents.
  2. A great job that I enjoy going to everyday.
  3. My little pup Lucy who is just as energetic as I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football