Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979626718 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 43 / Unemployed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life as God would to the best of ability, my family, and living the healthiest life in all possible aspects. Living life to your pleasing without the worry of how others view you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending quality time with family, love ones, and friends. Traveling, running, and cooking are also favorites. Dining out times at restaurants that serve quality food is great too. These are just a few of my long list, lol!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Skinny Bitch and it was about food choices and several products we consume, educational resource.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great children & family
  2. My health & mind
  3. My peace & happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humorous personality.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football