Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979623226 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 53 / Home health aide

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love togetherness happiness an understanding loyal an faithful I work a lot because I am alone children are all grown want to be happy occasional date a movie maybe a bbq spending time together

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies traveling maybe casino spending time together movie night at home good conversation good company talking laughing a very good companion is important

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty caring loving fun an trusting

The first thing people notice about me

my smile an my personality so if we meet you tell me what stood out the most to you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Life my children an my mom also my job
  2. My children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a lot of fun to be with very sweet an understanding

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama