Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979613111 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 44 / Information Technology Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 6'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children, friends, and family. My career is very important to me and I value hard work. Outwardly I am passionate about poverty and social justice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well the most enjoyable thing I do in my leisure time is play golf, but it's hard to find time to get out. I love to cook and enjoy it when people like my cooking. I like to spend time with friends and I enjoy eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, trust, friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My height I'm very tall and people ask me if I play basketball about everyday. Apart from the obvious, my smile would be the second thing people notice. I smile a lot, and I'm told I have great teeth :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Peoples History of the United States. The book is an in depth history of the native peoples of the Americas and the impact of colinization upon them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My mom.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a really nice guy. Some people are intimidated by my height. Therefore they don't get a chance to engage with me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm an INTJ. My intent on this site is to find a serious relationship that will hopefully lead to a long term commitment.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the catcher in the rye, the art of worldly wisdom, a people's history of the united states

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, the shawshank redemption, guns, germs, and steel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

wallander, ripper street, ray donovan, game of thrones, ancient aliens, walking dead, strike back, banshee