Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979611111 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Management Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside and being active, having wonderful friends and being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, going to parties, exercise and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am most attracted to someone with intellectual curiosity, drive and a big sense of humor. I am really social and would like someone who is really social too. I also think it's really important to have friends from different points in your life and be close with your family. Should love the outdoors, sports, and being active!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a lot of energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family and extended family
  3. My positive attitude

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Libertarian