Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979604311 A Single Man in Lubbock, TX 23 / Minor league baseball player

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: acu
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lubbock, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from acu. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports family helping others going to church being loyal showing care to others being a good citizen....................:)......

I typically spend my leisure time

I love baseball taking care of others and being a leader spending time with friend and family............................................:).............

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny athletic and smart

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible everyone knows what it's about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Free country
  3. Food clothes .ect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

None

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm smart funny romantic athletic kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy