Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979604014 A Single Woman in Mishawaka, IN 45 / n/a

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mishawaka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mishawaka, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mishawaka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning, God, family and friends, working out, swimming, cycling,getting to know new people, traveling, music, culture and art, love walking or hiking after dinner, dressing up and going to the symphony, trying new things etc.... I'm pretty adventurous and love to try new things and foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, traveling traveling. Going to new places. Flying, cruising, road trips. You name it. I stay pretty active. I love to go to the park with the family and play Frisbee or throw around a football. Take long walks or bike rides. I enjoy being outdoors in the mild weather Playing in the sun. I'm not much of a fan of winter cold. I'd rather stay in and enjoy a nice hot cocoa or wine by the fireplace. Or read a book. Playing racquetball, working out at the gym, going to the spas, getting and giving massages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and relationship I have with my 3 sons. I wouldn't trade it for anything
  2. My health
  3. A new, healthy, loving relationship

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful