Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979588217 A Single Woman in Venice, FL 44 / Chemical Engineer/Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Venice
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Venice, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Venice, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to the fullest. Not getting bogged down in trivial matters. Having organized finances, a long term plan and goals. Planning travel and vacations. Renovating my house. Being on the water and in nature. Appreciating the small things in life, The peace and quiet of the river, the sounds of nature, Listening to music, reading and continuously learning to improve myself and my quality of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating/kayaking/being in or on the waterWorking or doing anything outside, or renovatingWatching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for open communication, honesty, loyalty, and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing, honest, and never stop.

The last book I read and enjoyed

School law...It was interesting to learn and understand the legal aspects of our education system from all points of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Intelligent, beautiful, independent children
  2. A secure job in the field that I enjoy
  3. A beautiful home on the water

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very deep thinker, I love philosophy, and I never stop learning.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Currently finishing my Masters in Educational leadership, work a second job as a teacher for the Boys and Girls club after teaching High school Chemistry, and am in the middle of an addition renovation to my house and am stuck on the electrical...other than that I have plenty of time to make new friends...lol!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

cleopatra, sydney sheldon, atlas shrugged