Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979586916 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 33 / Awesome Human.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san diego city college

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

IF YOU REALLY THINK WE WILL GET ALONG, THAN DONT WASTE TIME...CLICK TO GO DIRECTLY TO EMAIL! JUST TO BEGIN, I AM LOOKING TO MEET IN PERSON,I AM NOT INTO PEN PALS NOR EMAILING BACK AND FORTH, IF YOU ARE NOT READY FOR THAT PLEASE DONT MESSAGE ME.I am passionate about family and my future. I strive to help keep my family together and live to one day have an amazing family in the future and be the best example for others. My mother is my greatest teacher and has taught me how to appreciate and love myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love roadtrips, the outdoors, wine/beer tasting,and Im overall spontaneous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, has good values,Faithful, Confident, Sexy yet Humble, Goal driven, knows what he wants...that including me ( wink wink)/ Smart, Adventurous, Spontaneous, Openminded and a best friend. And someone who wants to settle down and make endless memories together.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and captivating eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my life
  3. those who love me even through my faults

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am now moving back to San Diego after being in riverside for almost 5 years. I want to start a new life, and have high hopes of finding "the one". I am starting this journey with an openmind and an open heart and I am extremely excited. If you ask why I am moving back its because my mother is getting older ( over 70) and I want to be closer in distance to her to help her out more. I am very family oriented and I know that moving back is the best decision for me and for you if you become " THE ONE".

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting