Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979584815 A Single Woman in Sunnyvale, CA 29 / Resident Physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of california, irvine
  • Religion: Christian

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making life a meaningful journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies/reading, having a nice conversation over a glass of wine with friends/family, camping/hiking or just generally being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship. Someone who exhibits honesty, loyalty, integrity. I am looking for a life partner. Someone who wants to be my confidant and travel buddy. To share life's joys, sorrows, and status quo days. Someone who I can support and encourage and who will do the same for me. Love and attraction are important, of course, but it is really important to me that a relationship be built on more than that.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I am fairly uninhibited in my laughter, giggles and chortles. Laughter truly is the best medicine and I try to practice what I teach.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love mysteries like Sherlock Holmes because they engage the mind while also providing an escape from the thoughts and concerns of everyday life. When I have extra time I enjoy more philosophical choices such as Malcom Gladwell's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. food and shelter
  2. work
  3. family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

galaxy quest, get smart, stardust, the bourne series, disney's beauty and the beast

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, how i met your mother, mike and molly, bones, castle, criminal minds, svu, downton abbey, call the midwives