Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979475315 A Single Woman in Goldsboro, NC 38 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Goldsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington adventist university (formerly cuc)
  • Religion: Christian

Goldsboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Goldsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington adventist university (formerly cuc). I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, and helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax, outdoor walks, going to the beach, watch a movie, go out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

strong SDA beliefs, and someone who lives out his beliefs. If he has strong biblical believes I believe he will be honest, caring, non-judgemental, and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Love Being A Woman by Patsy Clairmont, reading about various women in the Bible helped me start a girls' ministry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am Awesome! LOL, well I am but apart from that, I wish people would see that although I am shy and quiet, I am very adventurous and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I started doing travel nursing last year, and I am really enjoying it, although it is sometimes lonely without my family and friends. But, I am enjoying it and I am getting the hang of it. Finishing a contract in McAllen TX, and my next assignment is still pending God's direction. I am a very devout Seventh Day Adventist and my main goal in life is living by God's standards and not man's.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, smokescreens, ministry of healing, right now anything health related, .

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bride's maids, any clean comedy, transformers, fast and furious, taken, almost any military movie, princess bride, the notebook, ever after, so many to list