Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979471015 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 22 / Pre-nursing major full-time student; Day Camp Counselor; Hostess

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lehman college

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about volleyball. I love everything about it. I'm proud to be playing at the collegiate level. I am also passionate about my family. Family is very important and I plan to maintain close relationships with mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing volleyball is one of the activities I participate most in. It's more than just a hobby. It's apart of my daily routine. I also enjoy listening to music.

The first thing people notice about me

My jubilant spirit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, this is the end, grown ups, a walk to remember, the notebook, titanic, the purge, the conjuring, paranormal activity

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama