Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979468815 A Single Man in Boonsboro, MD 24 / Sales at Bose

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Boonsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hagerstown community college
  • Religion: Christian

Boonsboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boonsboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing, sports, my job, friends, my schooling and future, self-confidence. I love to help others when the opportunity is there, I can be emotional when it is needed or when I need to just talk, but I can control it. Trust and honesty is so crucial to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not at work, or with my friends, I love to go to the gym and run. I will swim in my pool or just go out and drive somewhere. One of my favorite things is to go to the canal, take in the scenery, and just relax. By all means I will try play some basketball or a sport of some sort with anyone

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. If we can't talk anything out or open up to one another then there's no trust, which is no relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. Lord knows where I'd be without them.
  2. My job, especially in this economy I was lucky to get a great opportunity.
  3. My sister. She's been like a parent to me even though we are only 2 years apart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a very deep voice lol but I've come a long way from what I grew up in, I'm always optimistic and will never give up. I have more patience and understanding than anyone on this planet. There's always a reason to everything I do

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama