Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979461918 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 55 / Training Specialist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oklahoma
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing and travel with a great partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, travel to a beach, exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a protective and kind man to laugh, dance and travel with me. If your eyes crinkle with a laugh, your smile invites a kiss, you can kick up your heels or jump on a plane, maybe we should chat. I haven't subscribed yet so you'll have to "smile" and use the guided communication. Long distance smiles (outside DFW) are nice, but I won't reply.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile. I try to smile and get other people to smile...even complete strangers when I'm out shopping.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Innocent; David Baldacci

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling to other parts of the world and I?m working on that bucket list. I would like to go to Italy and Australia and I?d love to go back to Hawaii and France. If I have enough points, I like a high-end hotel, but I will stay anywhere that is safe and clean. I?m not afraid to travel alone, but would love to find someone who shares my interests. I'm at a point in my life where I don't need anyone to take care of me. I would like to meet a man who is secure, attentive, and passionate. If you like to dance, maybe I'll see you at Cowboys Red River, Midnight Rodeo, or Electric Cowboy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, caddy shack, ironman series, bourne series, die hard series, somewhere in time, until september

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama