Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #979460714 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 42 / Physician Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: manhattanville college, long island university
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from manhattanville college, long island university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my career, and God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, dancing, watching a good movie, spending time with my son or enjoying a good wine and dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like somebody to grow and learn with me. I would like him to be humble, family oriented, respectful, romantic, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

in the brink of chaos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my career because I can help people heal which is a blessing.
  2. for my family as they play a significant role in my life
  3. for being alive and waking up everyday to experience a new day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the bible, the bible, when god winks, the memoirs of a geisha

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there is something about mary,, fast and furious, the notebook