Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #977666512 A Single Woman in Christiansburg, VA 50 / Assistant Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Christiansburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: virginia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Christiansburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Christiansburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I;m a animal lover cats and dogs, well mainly dogs. I enjoy activites outside such as anything related to water,swimming,boating,beach.Ilove science-fiction,comedy,an romantic movies.Enjoy going out to a nice resturant an having either a beer or margarita with dinner. I feel I'm a easy person to get to know.I'm an upbeat person who loves to have fun no matter what I'm doing with friends or family. Would love to find that special guy that would really appreciate me for the loving caring an giving person I know I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends,family,pets,shopping,walking,swimming,movies and anything new

The most influential person in my life has been

polite,caring,good personality an nice looking

The first thing people notice about me

Bubbly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. god's creatures

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative