Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #97684612 A Single Woman in Newcastle, OK 76 / auto part driver

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Newcastle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college
  • Religion: Christian

Newcastle, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newcastle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I need someone to be there with me to be part of me to do things with me whether it be fishing crafting mowing the yard just sharing

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV crafting crocheting weekend trips being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A happy smile where you know they are a happy personThat they like do something even it is planned or spare of the moments

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fzmily
  2. Friends
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a 11 year old that lives with me

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime