Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #975991021 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 30 / Healthcare Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life! I'm honestly not sure that I've even begun to figure out what I like but I'm ready to start! And I would love to have someone by my side to share in the adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my 2 dogs and friends and family. I also really enjoy spending time outdoors. But sometimes spending time inside cuddled up on the couch, watching a movie with the ones you love is better than anything else.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self assurance/stability. I'm a strong, successful woman and I know what I want. I also know what I don't want. In the past, some men have had trouble knowing how to handle that. I need someone who can see these traits as positives not negatives! Also, a sense of humor is very important. I love to laugh and act goofy. I think an important part of a relationship is being able to cut loose and act silly together!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my southern accent!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. The future

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, bridesmaids, zerodark 30, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show