Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #975040519 A Single Woman in Fulton, IL 42 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Fulton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: clinton community college

Fulton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fulton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work with people with Intellectual Disabilities and love what I do! I am a caring, honest and fun person to be around. I think it is important to be yourself and comfortable with the person you meet. Family and friends are important and I love kids and would love to enjoy have one of my own someday. Honesty is important to me. I am an independent woman and am looking for someone to share good times with. I enjoy cooking and watching a good movie. I also enjoy going out and dancing and enjoying someones company. I am not able to read emails until I subscribe which will be shortly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time with friends and family. I enjoy spending time with someone that intrigues me no matter what it is. I enjoy a nice meal and a movie. I am open to trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and respectful person that I can feel myself around

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much I do it at work all day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Time with Family and friends
  2. Being patient and kind
  3. being able to take care of myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality as I am a caring, honest and trustworthy person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, notebook, godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama