Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #975029122 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 57 / Massage Therapist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and continuously growing as a person. I love learning new things and taking classes. My home life is important to me. Spending time with friends and family. I love cooking and baking with others. I am very passionate about doing work that helps others. Growing spiritually is important to me. I love hiking, walking on the beach, yoga, riding bikes, camping, traveling, concerts, crafts, working in the yard, movies and more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach and picking up seashells. Hiking in the mountains and whiewater rafting. Having friends over for a cookout, camp fire or play cards or dice. Cooking and baking is something I enjoy a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful family and friends.
  2. For all of the blessings in my life and that God always provides me with more than enough.
  3. That I am healthy physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal