Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #975024017 A Single Woman in Houma, LA 60 / Medical Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Houma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houma, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and family. I love to dance. All types of dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family, reading, running, taking long walks, and of course dancing (either at home or out with family and/friends). I love going to the beach when I can. I watch some television but not my first choice when looking for something to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a someone to spend time with and have fun and enjoy life. We will see how it goes from there.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly and jolly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost in Choupic by Troy Tabor One of my friends wrote this novel. It is his first book. It is very detailed. I love the storyline and the cultural references.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job because I am able to live on my own.
  2. Family because they are always there when you need them
  3. God's grace because without it I would not have the things I am thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have three children but they are all mature and living their own lives. I am the evening secretary for a medical hospital and I work 7pm to 7am straight shifts for 7 days and off 7 days. I am easy going and love to have fun. I am always willing to try new adventures. I like to dance. All kinds. I am currently taking ballroom lesson (please don't let this intimidate you. Its not that hard to learn). I started running as a form of exercise and really like it. Hoping to run a 5k when my schedule fits.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the davinci code, the demonica series, the stark trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi, castle, criminal mind, supernatural, true blood, warehouse 13, falling skies