Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #974920918 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 28 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature! Being out in the forest makes me feel like I am at home. I am originally from upstate New York where there are woods and forests all over the place so Phoenix area is a real bore, haha. Grew up running through trees, sliding down hills and jumping off waterfalls.I am also a huge music lover, I love all kinds of music. Lately I have been listening to a lot of folk and rock like Punch Brothers and Dr. Dog. I listen to almost anything though, hip-hop, classical, rock, jazz, dance. Just no dubstep plz...

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing to do with my leisure time is to just sit back with some friends, have a brew, listen to music and just chill. I also like to watch movies, play guitar, listen to music, read a book, play video games, talk with family and friends back east, etc. I am a fairly simple guy when it comes to leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Earth
  2. Awesome family
  3. Awesome friends

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet