Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #974919419 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 34 / P & C Underwriter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything around me, the world, different cultures, different people, different places. There is always something unique and worth learning.........

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy the beachWalking in the parkShopping

The most influential person in my life has been

A simple, faithful person, if you have too much dramas going on with you, I don't want to deal with that ;) just be yourself

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a little quiet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to talk if I know someone well enough

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism