Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #974886016 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 50 / Phlebotomist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: united states navy

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a happy, fun loving girl. I love to laugh!! Life is so short, I want to enjoy it. I am most happy when I'm in my kitchen cooking a meal for the ones I love, a glass of red wine in my hand of course!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dining out and trying new restaurants. I also love to cook, read, ride roller coasters and country swing dance...still learning that though! Walking around downtown Seattle on a warm summer weekend is one of my favorite things to do too.

The most influential person in my life has been

A MAN who loves and takes care of his girl! A little old fashioned is good, protective, romantic. A sense of humor is oh so important. A hard worker who doesn't mind getting his hands dirty but also loves some of the finer things in life. And if you're tall and have a truck or motorcycle...bonus!!! He will have to love me for who I am! So important to me that I have a tattoo that says just that, but in French...M'aimer pour qui je suis ?

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes :-) Well, that IS my appearance but that's usually the first thing that people notice!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Untamed Seas...a true story of shipwreck and survival. I love survival stories!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sweet boys
  2. My health
  3. Mascara :-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quiet at first but once we get to know each other I just might talk your ear off!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show